22 PR Tools for Monitoring & Managing Media Relations in 2020

22. BlogDash

Price: Pay As You Go

blog-dash.png

BlogDash[29] provides PR pros with a database of influential bloggers in various categories. The tool allows you to set campaign goals, create pitch lists, and reach out to bloggers. They also have an outsourced service to manage blogger outreach, content creation, and tracking for you.

New Call-to-action

References

  1. ^ 2018 Marketing Agency Growth Report (offers.hubspot.com)
  2. ^ apps for agency services (www.hubspot.com)
  3. ^ editorial voices outnumbered 5:1 (www.buzzstream.com)
  4. ^ HubSpot’s Public Relations Kit [Featured Tool] (offers.hubspot.com)
  5. ^ Download Now (offers.hubspot.com)
  6. ^ Download These Templates (offers.hubspot.com)
  7. ^ HubSpot’s Inbound Press Release Templates & Public Relations Kit (offers.hubspot.com)
  8. ^ Click here to download (offers.hubspot.com)
  9. ^ Prowly (prowly.com)
  10. ^ Muck Rack (muckrack.com)
  11. ^ Meltwater (www.meltwater.com)
  12. ^ Prezly (www.prezly.com)
  13. ^ Mention (mention.com)
  14. ^ Coverage Book (coveragebook.com)
  15. ^ Cision (www.cision.com)
  16. ^ Brand24 (brand24.net)
  17. ^ Anewstip (anewstip.com)
  18. ^ Agility PR Solutions (www.agilitypr.com)
  19. ^ Brandwatch (www.brandwatch.com)
  20. ^ Critical Mention (www.criticalmention.com)
  21. ^ JournoRequests (www.journorequests.com)
  22. ^ Hey Press (www.hey.press)
  23. ^ Help a Reporter Out (www.helpareporter.com)
  24. ^ Augure (www.augure.launchmetrics.com)
  25. ^ PRWeb (www.prweb.com)
  26. ^ Covered Press (coveredpress.com)
  27. ^ Business Wire (www.businesswire.com)
  28. ^ Radio Guest List (www.radioguestlist.com)
  29. ^ BlogDash (www.blogdash.com)

Source URL: Read More
The public content above was dynamically discovered – by graded relevancy to this site’s keyword domain name. Such discovery was by systematic attempts to filter for “Creative Commons“ re-use licensing and/or by Press Release distributions. “Source URL” states the content’s owner and/or publisher. When possible, this site references the content above to generate its value-add, the dynamic sentimental analysis below, which allows us to research global sentiments across a multitude of topics related to this site’s specific keyword domain name. Additionally, when possible, this site references the content above to provide on-demand (multilingual) translations and/or to power its “Read Article to Me” feature, which reads the content aloud to visitors. Where applicable, this site also auto-generates a “References” section, which appends the content above by listing all mentioned links. Views expressed in the content above are solely those of the author(s). We do not endorse, offer to sell, promote, recommend, or, otherwise, make any statement about the content above. We reference the content above for your “reading” entertainment purposes only. Review “DMCA & Terms”, at the bottom of this site, for terms of your access and use as well as for applicable DMCA take-down request.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Share